Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=6548&start_row=31

Any a d Idem watch Roots?

1 - 1011 - 2021 - 3031 - 38
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: ras ravin-i Sent: 6/9/2016 3:36:16 PM

my friend voodooruts...let me tell you a little something about me....i am pretty sure i am way older than you....not that you would have known this, ....

i left school at 13 because i was old enough to overs the nonsense i was being taught.

following that, my educators were some of the people aforementioned by Garveys Africa....i stand without apology by the statements i have made.

my education has been self taught by discarding subjective lies and propaganda, my social media my young friend was the street corner, my google was old people.

we studied under the pressure of a state of emergency in the back woods of my village...we learnt hard my friend.....

i studied European history and activities from an old Garveyite named Mason who was the village shoemaker and historian, on April 19th 1966 i was blessed to see His Majesty on His visit to the the Caribbean, in those days we didnt have the luxury of movie that told of black history, it was not until the 1970's that we began to see and hear anything black on the media, by that time we had already learned who owned the media.

so pay attention carefully to what you allow inside your head.

i went to a canadian mission school (commonly known as Presbyterian) for a 4 year period...

with that said....let me remind you that i pay attention....i will challenge your education and i will scrap your learning....simply because yourself as a young African warrior, i will never let you fall prey to enemy propaganda......because i was loved by my then elders....today i will do the same for you....