Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=6507&start_row=1

BEEN ON MY MIND- Males,What is the characteristics of the ideal Empress & Females, what is the characteristics of the ideal King?

1 - 4
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: CleanAsAWhistle Sent: 5/10/2016 7:51:31 AM

Greetings! I'm a young lady who is growing, not only mentally but also physically and spiritually. As days role by I make new discoveries. New to the mind but not really the soul. And though I know the answers to the questions I ask. I can't help but ask those around me and even those around the world through the digital.

I'm new to this site, but from what I can see.. I'm gonna enjoy this... By the way I'm a singer and song writer.. my album drops next month :)

Messenger: JAH Child Sent: 5/11/2016 5:21:55 AM

Greetings and Blessed Love Sister! Welcome to the reasonings...
Where is the I located at this time? And how can I&I hear the music the I create?
I like what the I said, new to the mind but not new to the soul... Nothing really is new to the soul, is it? This life force I&I have is eternal, it has experienced and is experiencing everything. Give thankhs for that Insight...

As for the question the I posed, about the ideal characteristics... I don't think there is a list that will apply for everyone. Each person is has different traits of their own, so they need a different type of mate to balance and teach them, as the relationship is simply a catalyst, like all earthly experiences, for the soul to reach greater Iverstanding and Oneness with JAH. Sometimes it is less agreeable attributes in the mate (and even the greatest mate has less agreeable attributes) that will push the I personally to have more patience, overstanding, and selflessness.