Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=6236&start_row=1

The Origin of the Bible Religion and Feelings on Mansions

1 - 1011 - 2021 - 27
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: RastaGoddess Sent: 10/29/2015 5:04:21 PM

VERY INTERESTING AND THOUGHT PROVOKING ARTICLE BY SIS ILA

Greetings in the Name of the Blessed King and Queen RasTafari,

Give thanks for life, health and the will to do right and live right each day, and for love and the receiving of love.

I just want to point out – if it isn’t obvious already - that I will be doing a series of posts geared to show a lot of new information that I am currently studying in my own personal journey to learn and reveal all the wonderful things about King Alpha (as I have previously written about Her Majesty in a work that I am yet to publish :/) Not everything will align to what every RasTafari mansions deem to be RasTa tradition or beliefs, but my aim is to reveal not only the TRUTH about a lot of things, but to focus on glorifying HIM. And I have uncovered a lot. So I warn the RasTafari reader now that I will say my piece in my personal awakening to share with other RasTafari what I honestly feel is the TRUTH about who InI really are and who our JAH is and should be remembered as…