Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=3893&start_row=1

JERUSALEM SCHOOL ROOM (E.A.B.I.C)

1 - 1011 - 15
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: black imanuel dawta Sent: 3/10/2010 11:28:19 AM

I would like to declare the congress

Blessed love Lords and Empressess

I need some guidance from those willing to help I.

I'm a rising Bobo dawta born and raised up here inna Ifrica.
I've been Iditating on an issue that has been stressing InI for a while now. Our black Christ of Salvation teaches us to be upright like an arrow and inna dis here times,that is what InI want to be.
I'm a University student who finds that rising, at the same time, keeping with the books is stressful. In my heart of hearts, I feel like I need to be in Jah Schoolroom focusing on the law of the Most High with full concentration,undivided attention. I've aksed InI Kingman-who is a strong Bobo-for advice but He adviced that I continue with school for the sake of my mother. When I get InI degree then I can focus on InI livety fully. The ting is I would feel like I'm putting my livety on a waiting list cause as an Empress I should be observing my 21days journey etc, instead of polluting others. King Imanuel did say "if you tarry til you betta then you'll never come at all". If there's always an excuse...
My only concern is that if I do move from University and enter Jerusalem schoolroom then what do I do to survive. I would tell InI that 'Jah wil provide' but InI Kingman doesn't seem to share the same view as He still advices that I finish with InI school first. Right now I'm learning to be a seamstress/tailor, though, as Empress need to clothe the nation.
I would apprecilove all the guidance that InI can get from the Ites.

Holy Empress Menen I Selassie I JAH RASTAFARI
behold HE that keepeth Israel shall neither slumber nor slept