Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=3581&start_row=1

Where to have Reasoning Sessions

1 - 1011 - 17
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: KupakWashe Sent: 6/16/2009 11:07:33 PM

I am new to the Religion and I really needed to know how and where to go and have reasoning sessions with other followers of Jah

Messenger: Ark I Sent: 6/16/2009 11:41:43 PM

Does the I mean to Reason with RasTafarI people in person? If so, it depends on where the I Lives. Try to find out where RasTafarI people are in your city.

Messenger: Seedone Sent: 6/17/2009 1:35:51 AM

Why do you assume that KupakWashe lives in the city Ark I ? Maybe he lives in the country. I've always found reasoning with the birds uplifting. Unfortunately the same isn't always true about people, even "Rasta" followers. Follow the Spirit ~

Messenger: Ark I Sent: 6/17/2009 8:37:14 AM

I didn't assume anything, when I said city, I was not referring to what is "technically" a city. A village, town etc would have fit, basically, where he or she lives.

And if he or she wanted to Reason with the birds, then he or she doesn't need to ask I and I where to find birds.

That is kind of strange that you would want to come and pick with I about saying city. What's your agenda here?

Messenger: Yaa Asantewa Sent: 6/17/2009 11:50:28 AM

haha. Ark-I... do you not find the apostrophe marks around Rasta the most interesting part. Rasta followers. LOL. This person thinks we're a cult... so that is just a long thing right there.

Messenger: Ark I Sent: 6/17/2009 12:37:36 PM

Vanity of Vanities.

This Seedone person seems like some kind of foolish child.