Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=3379&start_row=1

white and rasta

1 - 1011 - 2021 - 3031 - 4041 - 5051 - 53
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: raven Sent: 2/20/2009 4:38:24 PM

Ola, I just joined this forum, I am an English major, so please ignor my speach. I am from Scotland, and am living in the states. Montana. My family all live in Scotland, my families before the same. We have known oppression for generations.I consider myself rasta because of who I am and how I feel as a spiritual human.I study everything I can of rastafari. I am a free-lance writer, an artist, and i am veropen about my faith. I have dreadlocks, they came about naturaly, and in a short time.One year. I dont need no one to tell me what I need to know about the things in this life that are of the upmost concern to the rasta faith. I have never and never will judge or omit someone on the basis of their skin color or upbring. I dont know the dialect of rasta, but find it beautiful. I suppose I just wanted to say that as far as IandI am concerned, I will be forever rasta, "for ever loving Ja"

Messenger: Ark I Sent: 2/20/2009 11:10:14 PM

Raven, the I said,
----------------------------
I dont need no one to tell me what I need to know about the things in this life that are of the upmost concern to the rasta faith.
----------------------------

There is always something for I and I to Learn from others. Each One of I and I have things I and I still need to learn, we only Iverstand a small amount of what I and I need to Iverstand. So it is good to recognize that there is a need for other Ones to tell I and I what I and I need to know, as I and I will do the same for others. Iron sharpeth Iron.

Ark I

Itinual Praises unto Jah RasTafarI Haile Selassie I Menen I

Messenger: rootz Sent: 2/23/2009 1:38:55 AM

SELAH!