Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=2693&start_row=1

pictures of my chalices''

1 - 5
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: dirtyd Sent: 3/31/2008 6:28:37 PM

Ive been asked to put some pictures on this site.I make glass art and responded to a letter on how to make chalices,thats how I make my living here in the states.I would be honered for everyone on this site to get a chance to see my art.Glass is a natural material made from sand and heated at a very high temp. until it turns to liquid and is then sculpted into anything you can imagine.My favorite thing just happens to be very nice chalices,ones that don't leave the house,ones to be proud of.Please tell me how and if its ok to post some of my art on this site for all to see.i've never sent pics to a website,only e-mails,so with a little help i'll do it,Denis. dirty74@bellsouth.net

Messenger: dirtyd Sent: 3/31/2008 6:47:18 PM