Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=1960&start_row=1

What is bobo shanti?

1 - 1011 - 2021 - 3031 - 4041 - 44
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: Dominic Sent: 6/18/2007 9:04:47 PM

I meet my bobo bredren for the first time and we reasond, but them had to leave the next day early in the morning. I didnt get the wisdom I could have, cause of short time.

Can someone guide me?

bless up

Messenger: Ark I Sent: 6/18/2007 11:27:06 PM

Search this forum for bobo, and you will see several things written by different people.

Ark I
RasTafarI
Haile Selassie I

Messenger: Yaa Asantewa Sent: 6/19/2007 7:02:26 AM

Please, I'm not an expert... but within I-gates, with the guidance of an honourable Kinghead, my family and I strive to cling to a Boboshanti example of Prince Charles Emmanuel.

Look at www.houseofbobo.com for background information on the Sabbathical order.

For some more interesting background, Boboshanti have a very close emphasis on I-African inherent iritical relationship to the Most High. And through this InI sight Black Supremacy. (I know everyone's gonna kick up about that term... but wait). This is not the Black version of white supremacy, it is simply the close observation of natural order, and part of Hailing the African king is founded in the knowledge that first man & womban are Africans from the Nile valley. So, it is supremacy in that sense. InI come first. And it is Africa that gives birth to all man of all races. This is a blessed and loving thing. A virtue and a blessing that African nation, and the rest of the world, need to be reminded of. So, Holy Emmanuel come to set the story straight! LOL. Selah.