Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=4592&start_row=1

Christafari in U.S military

1 - 8
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: SOERASTA02 Sent: 2/26/2012 8:34:27 AM

InI is not exactly what I call Rastafari (as I do not personally proclaim Haile Selassie I as Christ re-incarnation) Not saying he is not but same time not saying he is, more like a Christifari bredren still(some will sight it as the same thing). Anyway InI wish to live the lifestyle similar to what Rasta live because InI believe Rasta is the most purest form of Christianity aka followers of Christ that I have seen thus far (generally speaking). Some will bun I lifestyle down and I would not blame unuh. I just want an opinion on what I do for a living. I work for the military but there is doubts in InI mind as to what I do. My first spiritual roots that really took effect was on these same forums Iditating and studying the ways of Rastafari people. Low and behold years later I find myself back here, only now I is a member of the military working computers. InI is not sure this is the place or the way but in a way I feel Jah has led me here. I have met my wife and we are having a child together while living this lifestyle, but InI feel this is not permanent. InI would just like the I opinion on the situation InI is and what the I would do in this position.

Much respect Jah bless

InI Chris Groves

Messenger: Nazarite_I Sent: 2/26/2012 11:58:23 AM