Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=2967&start_row=1

LOVE TO IandI BREDREN

1 - 4
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: Eboni Yehuda Sent: 8/4/2008 11:17:50 PM

Greetings to all the Ras aboard this forum. I just wanted to say as a wombman who is among the sistren, that I greatly appreciate all the wisdom that has been poured out from all of you. As a daughter of Selassie I, all of you make I proud and glad to be a rasta.

In an age where many are attracted to wealth, greed, money, and power........my bredren are attracyed to knowledge, riteousness, and dignity, which brings forth a rich power, that can only come from the JAH within.

I am currently a college student, but nothing is worth the knowledge that comes from the minds of InI. I have never witnessed bredren who have made the scriptures so plan for I to see. I thank Ark I for having this site availiable, and for all the bredren for participating. This shows that our rich legacy and history as a people(rastas) will survive.

My one motavating factor in school, is that Haile Selassie I said that we as wombmen should go to school and get an education. So I am being obedient to the will of my father.

But once agian, I want to thank all of you as spiritual warriors, standing in the gate way of the lion of Zion. As I live, I know that Jah Selassie I burns in all of the lions on this forum. Your fire burns in me.

I just hope that one day, I can have a kingsman just like one of the lions here.

Peace to all my lions of Jah.

Jah Rastafari Emperor Haile Selassie I Bless

Messenger: Ras KebreAB Sent: 8/5/2008 7:04:07 PM

Blessed Love

On behalf of all the idren,humbly ini give thanks,sistren
Give thanks for the good thought
A good thought brings forth a good deed.
A blessing is the reward for every good deed.
So do good,Know Jah and all will be added.